Home About the School SPP Staff Members

SPP Staff Members

Ahmad, Kaitlin Communications Manager, DGI kaitlin@umd.edu 301-405-6360
Bowman, Christina Program Manager, CGS cbowman3@umd.edu 301-405-3032
Brown, Paul Director pbrown15@umd.edu 301-405-3988
Campbell, Megan Director, Communications mcamp@umd.edu 301-405-4390
Caruthers, Theodore Program Manager, CGS theocar@umd.edu 301-405-9032
Chung, Monica Business Manager, DGI mchung12@umd.edu 301-405-8048
Connor, Aria Communications Manager awconnor@umd.edu 301-405-4758
Corvah, Samuel Director, Information Technology sjcorvah@umd.edu 301-405-3511
Daigler, Aphi Associate Director, Finance & Administration adaigler@umd.edu 301-405-5002
Edwards, Morgan Postdoctoral Associate morgane@umd.edu 301-405-4098
Faulkner, Taryn Assistant Director, Admissions & Student Affairs faulkner@umd.edu 301-314-2486
Gallagher, Sara Chief Program Officer, DGI sara@umd.edu 301-405-6248
Ganey, Lori Payroll/HR Coordinator lganey@umd.edu 301-405-6971
Goodhart, Michael Assistant Director, Executive Programs goodhart@umd.edu 301-405-9715
Guevara, Nancy Program Management Specialist, Admissions & Student Affairs nguevara@umd.edu 301-405-6331
Harris, Nina Associate Dean, Undergraduate Studies nharris@umd.edu 301-405-0390
Herington, Meghan Development Coordinator megher@umd.edu 301-405-0614
Hinson, Elizabeth Associate Director, Executive Programs ehinson@umd.edu 301-405-6227
Joyce, Philip Professor and Senior Associate Dean pgjoyce@umd.edu 301-405-4766
Kempton, Bryan Director, Career Services & Alumni Relations bkempton@umd.edu 301-405-4845
Kennedy, Shannon Program Manager, CGS skennedy@umd.edu 301-405-9892
Kennedy, Thomas Director, Executive Programs tkennedy@umd.edu 301-405-6752
Levy, Vicki Building Design and Construction Coordinator vlevy212@umd.edu 301-405-6849
Littlefield, Jennifer Director, Undergraduate Studies; Adjunct Lecturer jnlittle@umd.edu 301-405-4765
Logan, Kisha Manager, DGI kvlogan@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Lopez, Mary Manager of Operations and Outreach, Undergraduate Programs lopezm@umd.edu 301-405-3580
Lou, Jiehong Program Coordinator, Admissions & Student Affairs jlou@umd.edu 301-405-8933
McGarvey, Todd Special Assistant to the Dean tmcgarve@umd.edu 301-405-6334
Meissinger, Katlin Program Coordinator, DGI katmeiss@umd.edu 301-405-2086
Monroe, Kathleen Program Management Specialist, Finance & Administration kmonroe@umd.edu 301-405-6226
Morgan, Eva Academic Advisor, Undergraduate Programs emorgan@umd.edu 301-405-8560
Nees, Dan Senior Research Associate, CGS dnees@umd.edu 301-405-4108
Orr, Robert Professor and Dean rorr1@umd.edu 301-405-3103
Ospring, Christopher Web Developer cospring@umd.edu 301-405-8230
Perry, Francesca Business Manager, CISSM fperry1@umd.edu 301-405-7611
Powers, William Executive Dean wpowers@umd.edu 301-405-6336
Pulliam, Dawn Director, Outreach & Administration, CPPPE cpulliam@umd.edu 301-405-8258
Rallapalli, Chandrika Assistant Dean, External Relations crallapa@umd.edu 301-405-6429
Sanusi, Kanyinsola IT Support Assistant ksanusi@umd.edu 301-405-3679
Siegel, Jonas Associate Director, CISSM jsiegel@umd.edu 301-405-4020
Tsao, Fan Academic Advisor, Graduate Programs fantsao@umd.edu 301-405-4756
Washington, Aisha Program Coordinator, Executive Programs awashin1@umd.edu 301-314-2641
Williams, Zoe Assistant to the Dean zoew@umd.edu 301-405-3103
Wineke, Rebecca Administrative Assistant II rwineke@umd.edu 301-405-6330
Zang, Katharine Program Management Specialist kzang@umd.edu 301-405-0467